Centennial Ambassadors

The Centennial Ambassadors personify all that is great and beautiful about the Town of Palm Beach. The privilege of serving as an Ambassador is not connected or related to any financial support of  the Centennial Celebration. It is an honorary appointment by the Centennial Commission. There is no application process. The Centennial Ambassadors were selected on the basis of their long-standing historic relationship to the Town.   The names of these leading citizens were announced on November 23rd, 2010 at a special reception hosted by the Colony Hotel. For more information contact Bill Bone, Chairman of the Centennial Commission at 561-832-0623.

Mr. James Y. Arnold, Jr.
Mrs. Lian Fanjul de Azqueta
Mrs. Kenyon C. Bolton
Mrs. Helen S. Cluett
Mrs. F. Eugene Dixon, Jr.
Mr. Alexander W. Dreyfoos
The Honorable Ambassador Edward E. Elson
Mr. Alfonso Fanjul
Mr. J. Pepe Fanjul
Dame Celia Lipton Farris
Mrs. Marjorie S. Fisher
Mrs. Jane R. Grace
Mr. Robert M. Grace
Dr. Robert Green
Mrs. Diana B.B. Holt
Mrs. Frances A. Hufty
Mrs. Philip Hulitar
Mr. Edward M. Kassatly
Mr. Thomas S. Kenan
Mr. Sidney A. Kohl
Mr. Leonard A. Lauder
Mrs. Elsie G. Leviton
Mr. H. Irwin Levy
Mr. Paul L. Maddock, Jr.
Mr. Morton L. Mandel
Mr. George G. Matthews
Mr. William M. Matthews
Mrs. John R. McLean
Mr. Ogden Mills Phipps
Mr. David V. Reese
Mrs. Wiley R. Reynolds
Mrs. Barbara M. Rogers
Mr. Doyle Rogers
Dr. Saul D. Rotter
Mrs. Lilly Pulitzer Rousseau
Mr. Stanley M. Rumbough, Jr.
Mrs. Kathryn Rybovich
Mrs. Rose Sachs
The Honorable Lesly S. Smith
Dr. Donald E. Warren
Mrs. Betty Anne Warren
Mr. Floyd L. Wideman, Jr.